Contact Us


  • HatchHope 


Mail: 325 Curtis Tignor Rd, Newport News, VA 23608
Phone: 703-507-2647
email: contact@hatchhope.org
 

Team Members Contacts


Syeda J. Mansur, M.D.


Founder and President  
syeda.mansur@hatchhope.org
 
 
 
 

Syed H. Al-Mansur


Sr. Vice President and CEO
almansur@hatchhope.org
 
 
 
 

Maimoona Hasan, M.D. 


Treasurer 
mhasan@hatchhope.org


Mutsa Nyakabau, M.D., M.P.H.


Secretary
m.nyakabau@hatchhope.org
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Syeda Sheema Mansur, M.B.B.S 

Regional Vice  President Bangladesh
s.mansur@hatchhope.org






Dr. Lutfan Nahar, M.B.B.S

Medical Director-  Dhaka, Bangladesh    



 

imageGrace Nyakabau, M.B.A

Regional Vice President for Africa


g.nyakabau@hatchhope.org




zahid


Zahid Qureshi
Project Director Hampton Roads, VA. 

z.qureshi@hatchhope.org 












Zahra Mansur
Project Manager for Books For Africa project
zahram@hatchhope.org










Sarah Qureshi
Graphic Designer
sarahq@hatchhope.org











Samar Bashir, M.P.H










Dr. Renjit Thomas, M.D.

Board Member  
r.thomas@hatchhope.org

 

h.khanDr. Huma Khan, M.D. 

Board Member

h.khan@hatchhope.org





s.qureshiSamina Qureshi


Board Member

s.qureshi@hatchhope.org





SujanadSujana Dhakal, B.S.N

Board Member


s.dhakal@hatchhope.org

Comments are closed.